Unique gluten-free
Provena pure oats


Oat protein does not contain the type of gluten found in wheat, rye or barley because it comes from a different family of cereals. In order for oat products to remain gluten-free, it's important to make sure that they don't come into contact with any cereals containing gluten at any stage.

The production chain developed by Raisio makes Provena pure oat products suitable for people with celiac disease. In this unique process, the purity of oats is ensured through the entire production chain – transport equipment included. Therefore, the consumer can be sure that tasty and fiber-rich Provena baking and breakfast products are gluten-free.


Provena glutein free production chain