Skip to content

Our activities are based on accuracy, transparency and expertise

The main task of Raisio’s IR is to give investors as realistic picture as possible of Raisio as an investment target and to support the correct development of the share price by providing information about the company’s strategy, operations, business environment, targets and financial standing.

Our goal is to regularly provide all capital market participants with equal, correct, sufficient and up-to-date information.

Sijoittajasuhteet ja IR-yhteyshenkilö, Raisio Oyj, Mika Saarinen, johtaja, rahoitus, sijoittajasuhteet ja viestintä

 

IR contact

Mika Saarinen
Chief Financial Officer
tel. +358 400 726 808
mika.saarinen@raisio.com

 

Investment analyses

To the best of our knowledge, at least the following banks and brokerages follow Raisio as an investment target. The Group cannot be held accountable for the analysts’ views.

Inderes Oy

Petri Kajaani
Tel. +358 50 527 8680
petri.kajaani@inderes.fi

OP Financial Group

Jussi Mikkonen
Tel. +358 10 252 8780
jussi.mikkonen@op.fi

Carnegie Investment Bank Ab

Iiris Theman
Tel. +358 9 6187 1241
iiris.theman@carnegie.fi

SEB Enskilda

Pete-Veikko Kujala
Tel. +358 9 6162 8578
pete-veikko.kujala@seb.fi

Nordea Markets

Joni Sandvall
Tel. +358 9 5300 5484
joni.sandvall@nordea.com

Search