Raisio Group

Nominating Committee of the Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board has set up a Nomination Committee to prepare matters concerning the appointment and rewarding of members of the Board of Directors. The Committee makes its proposal to the Supervisory Board, which, in turn, can present the AGM with a proposal concerning the election, remuneration and number of the Board members. The Committee’s activities are regulated by rules of procedure (2016, updated in 2020) approved by the Board and the Supervisory Board.

The Committee consists of the Supervisory Board’s Chairman Paavo Myllymäki and Deputy Chairman Holger Falck, based on their posts, as well as Supervisory Board members elected by the Supervisory Board itself: Henrik Brotherus (as of 23 May 2019), Markku Kiljala (as of 23 May 2019) and Linda Langh (as of 23 May 2019). The Nominating Committee convened five times in 2019 with attendance rate of 96.0%. Henrik Brotherus, Markku Kiljala and LInda Langh were reselected as members of the Committee on June 10, 2020.