RAISIO PLC'S ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 9 APRIL 2024

Nominees for members of the Supervisory Board

Nominees, whose term ends in 2024 and who are proposed to be re-elected:

- Iris Erlund, Research manager (b. 1966), member since 2021
- Tuomas Levomäki, Farmer (b. 1971), member since 2015, Chairman of the Supervisory Board
- Kalle Poso, Agricultural entrepreneur (b. 1985), member since 2021

Presentations of the new nominees for the Supervisory Board start from the following page:

- Thomas Antas, Farmer (b. 1968)
- Helena Fabritius, Executive director (b. 1970)
- Ilkka Haavisto, Research manager (b. 1970)
- Anna-Kaisa Jaakkola, Executive director (b. 1983)
- Ellen Rydbeck, Farmer (b.1990)

All of the nominees have given their consent for the election. Based on the information received of the nominees, all are independent in relation to the company and its significant shareholders according to the definition set out in the Finnish Corporate Governance Code (2020).



Thomas Antas

Farmer

Born:	1968
Place of residence:	Lapinjärvi, Finland
Education:	Graduate (Finnish Matriculation Examination)
Key employment history:	Lapinjärven Lämpö Oy: CEO, 2021-; Farmer since 1998-; Freelance translator since 1996-
Other simultaneous positions of trust:	
	Superales Lowthrouteness dupontoring Controlförbund of 1st Vice Chairman, 2010, SLC Nulend of Chairma

Svenska Lantbruksproducenternas Centralförbund rf: 1st Vice Chairman, 2018-; SLC Nyland r.f.: Chairman, 2018-; LähiTapiola Uusimaa: Vice Chairman of the Board, 2022-; ArvoLex Oy: member of the Board, 2020-.



Helena Fabritius

Executive director

Born: 1970

Place of residence: Kemiönsaari, Finland

Education: Agrologist

Key employment history: Åbolands svenska lantbruksproducentförbund r.f.: Executive director

Other simultaneous positions of trust: -



Anna-Kaisa Jaakkola

Executive director

Born: 1983

Place of residence: Merikarvia, Finland

Education: Agrologist

Key employment history: MTK-Satakunta ry: Executive director 2018 -; ProAgria Etelä-Pohjanmaa: Expert 2007-2018

Other simultaneous positions of trust:

MTK:n Säätiö (The Foundation of Central Union of Agricultural Producers and Forest Owners): member of the Board 2022-; the municipality of Merikarvia: member of the municipality council 2017 -; Satakuntaliitto (Regional council of Satakunta): member of the council 2021-; Satakunta maakunnan yhteistyöryhmä (joint working committee of the Satakunta region): member 2021-



Research manager	
Born:	1970
Place of residence:	Kirkkonummi, Finland
Education:	Master of Science (Economics)
Key employment history:	Elinkeinoelämän valtuuskunta EVA (Finnish Business and Policy Forum): Research manager 2009-, Project manager 2003- 2009
Other simultaneous positions of trust:	

Ilkka Haavisto

Keskitien säätiö sr (Middle Course Foundation): Chairman of the Board 2017-; Talonpoikaiskulttuurisäätiö sr (The Rural Culture Foundation): Chairman of the Board 2012- ; Suomen kulttuuriperinnön säätiö sr (The Finnish Cultural Heritage Foundation: Vice Chairman of the Board 2015-; TA-Yhtymä Oy (Real Estate): member of the Board 2011-



Ellen Rydbeck

Farmer

Born: 1990

Place of residence: Hattula, Finland

Education: Master of Science in in Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility, Hanken School of Economics

Key employment history:Farmer, Suontaka estate, 2020-; Ework Group Ab: Client operations developer 2018-2019; Lots Group Ab: Analyst
2016-2017; Cargill Inc: Intern 2015-2016

Other simultaneous positions of trust:

Chair of Hattula municipal board, 2021-; LSO (co-operative): member of the Supervisory Board 2022-